HEALTH ASSURANCE ACQUISIT-A share price

Krótki swap: 0 Długi swap: 0
Nisko: 0.00Zmienne spready {{platformType}}Wysoki: 0.00
Czasy trwania globalnych sesji notowań
Sydney
10:40 (Local)
Opens in 23h 10m
Tokyo
08:40 (Local)
Opens in 24h 20m
London
23:40 (Local)
Opens in 32h 20m
New York
18:40 (Local)
Opens in 38h 50m

HEALTH ASSURANCE ACQUISIT-A live chart

D1
W1
M1
Historyczne notowania nie są gwarancją lub nie przewidują przyszłych rezultatów.
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Warunki handlowe

Platforma
MT5
MT5
Wykonanie
Egzekucja rynkowa
Egzekucja rynkowa
MT5Zmienne Spready
Minimum: 1.00Średnia: 1.74